Our Teachers & Staff

Email with any questions you may have.

Elementary Staff

 

Cindy Blazek – Pre-K
cblazek@hcswarriors.org

Rosalind Farque – Pre-K
rfarque@hcswarriors.org

Emily Hickson – Kindergarten
ehickson@hcswarriors.org

Sandy Solice – First/Second Grade
ssolice@hcswarriors.org

Brandi Crane – First/Second Grade
bcrane@hcswarriors.org

Phoebe Pruett – Third Grade
ppruett@hcswarriors.org

Shirley Sifford – Fourth Grade
ssifford@hcswarriors.org

Katelyn Doyle – Fifth Grade
kdoyle@hcswarriors.org

Middle & High School Staff

 

April Muth – MS Science, HS Biology II, 4-H Club
amuth@hcswarriors.org 

Dexter Washington – BCA, Keyboarding, Financial Math, and Physical Education
dwashington@hcswarriors.org 

Sylvia Gibbs – English 6, 7, 8; English I; Bible 6; HS Volleyball
sgibbs@hcswarriors.org

Rachel Wood – Praise Band Music; Elem. Music, MS/HS Chapel
rwood@hcswarriors.org

Jonathan Frantz – Math 6
jfrantz@hcswarriors.org

John Coleman – MS PE, PE II, Girl’s Basketball
jcoleman@hcswarriors.org

Rachel Wood – Praise Band Music; Elem. Music, MS/HS Chapel,
Bible 7&8
rwood@hcswarriors.org

Wanda Douglas – History 6&8, Social Studies 6&8, Bible 7&8
wdouglas@hcswarriors.org

Sylvia Gibbs – English 6, 7, 8; English I
sgibbs@hcswarriors.org

Jonathan Frantz – Math 6
jfrantz@hcswarriors.org

 

 

Middle & High School Staff

 

Nedia Crum – Art 7, Bible III, Fine Art Survey, Photography, Elementary Art, Student Council, Yearbook
ncrum@hcswarriors.org

Alicia Martin – Spanish I, II, III, Elem. Spanish
amartin@hcswarriors.org

June Migues – English 8 H, III H, IV H; Praise Band Bible, Literary Rally, & National Honors Society
jmigues@hcswarriors.org 

​Jay Jacobs – World History, American History, World Geography, History 7, Civics, Quiz Bowl
jjacobs@hcswarriors.org

Vaughn Eggleston – Bible I, II, IV; PE I; PE 8; Head Football; FCA
veggleston@hcswarriors.org

Stephen Murphey – Phy. Science, Biology I; English II, III, IV
smurphey@hcswarriors.org

Julia Bertrand – Advanced Math, Geometry, Math 7, 8
jbertrand@hcswarriors.org

Laura Ezell – Algebra I, Algebra II
lezell@hcswarriors.org

Dexter Washington – Intro to BCA, Keyboarding, Boys Basketball,  Physical Education
dwashington@hcswarriors.org

Vaughn Eggleston – Bible I, II, IV; PE I, Athletic PE
veggleston@hcswarriors.org

Julie LeGros – Athletic Dept. Aide, Elem. PE
jlegros@hcswarriors.org

Arnell Currie – Home Economics
acurrie@hcswarriors.org

Heidi James – Sr. Class Sponsor
hjames@hcswarriors.org

Support Staff

 

Catina Ledet – Adminstrative Coordinator, Behavior
cledet@hcswarriors.org

Carla Brown – Executive Assistant
cbrown@hcswarriors.org

Cindy Carlson – Ren Web,
Athletic Department Secretary
ccarlson@hcswarriors.org

Dawn Mouton – Financial Manager
dmouton@hcswarriors.org

Sue Gaspard – Front Office Secretary
sgaspard@hcswarriors.org

John Fredericks- Technology
jfredericks@hcswarriors.org

Elvin Hanchett – Building Superintendent
ehanchett@hcswarriors.org

Bobbye Pousson – Cafeteria Manager
bpousson@hcswarriors.org

Sharon Coleman – Librarian, Online Course Facilitator, Cheer,
Jr. BETA, Sr. BETA
scoleman@hcswarriors.org

Kermit Pilgreen – Athletic Director
kpilgreen@hcswarriors.org 

Kyla McEntire – Head Volleyball
kmcentire@hcswarriors.org

David Vince – Head Baseball
dvince@hcswarriors.org