Our Teachers & Staff

Email with any questions you may have.

Elementary Staff

Amanda Hufstedler– Pre-K3
ahufstedler@hcswarriors.org

Jamie Quebedeaux– Pre-K3
jquebedeaux@hcswarriors.org

Judy Woodward- Pre-K3 Aide
jwoodward@hcswarriors.org​​

Heather Schexnider – Pre-K4 
hschexnider@hcswarriors.org​

Alyce Jimney – Pre-K4
ajimney@hcswarriors.org​

Julie Greathouse – Pre-K4
jgreathouse@hcswarriors.org​

Marie Daughenbaugh – Pre-K4 Aide
mdaughenbaugh@hcswarriors.org​

Courtney Ballard – Kindergarten
cballard@hcswarriors.org​

Amanda Welch – Kindergarten
awelch@hcswarriors.org​

Shirley Sifford – First Grade
ssifford@hcswarriors.org

Somer Golemon – First Grade
sgoleman@hcswarriors.org

Sandy Solice – Second Grade
ssolice@hcswarriors.org

Phoebe Pruett – Third Grade
ppruett@hcswarriors.org

Emily Hickson – Fourth Grade
ehickson@hcswarriors.org

Dawn Fuqua – Fifth Grade ELA
dfuqua@hcswarriors.org

Michelle Schroeder – Fifth Grade Math/Science
mschroeder@hcswarriors.org

Middle & High School Staff

April Muth – Middle & High School Science & 4-H Club
amuth@hcswarriors.org 

Dexter Washington – Athletic Director, Intro to BCA, Keyboarding, & Physical Education; Boy’s Basketball, Baseball & Track
dwashington@hcswarriors.org 

Jules Sullen – Middle & High School Dean, Head Football Coach
jsullen@hcswarriors.org​

Katelyn Doyle – Physical Education, English 6, Head Basketball, Assistant AD
kdoyle@hcswarriors.org​

Andre Matthews – Physical Education
amatthews@hcswarriors.org

Kevin Calloway – Physical Education/Coach
kcalloway@hcswarriors.org

Jonathan Frantz – Math 113 
jfrantz@hcswarriors.org

Rachel Wood – Praise Band Music; Elementary Music, Middle &High School Chapel
rwood@hcswarriors.org

Wanda Douglas – Bible
wdouglas@hcswarriors.org

Sylvia Gibbs – English 6, 8, I & II; High School Volleyball
sgibbs@hcswarriors.org

Alexx Hebert – Biology & Chemistry
ahebert@hcswarriors.org

Gaynel Shawa – Middle School Math
gshawa@hcswarriors.org

 

Middle & High School Staff

Nedia Crum – Art,  Middle School Student Council, Yearbook
ncrum@hcswarriors.org

Alicia Martin – Elementary & High School Spanish
amartin@hcswarriors.org

June Migues – English I, III H, IV H; Praise Band Religion;  Literary Rally & National Honors Society
jmigues@hcswarriors.org 

​Brad Moore – Bible
bmoore@hcswarriors.org

​Jay Jacobs – Middle & High School History
jjacobs@hcswarriors.org

Laura Ezell – Algebra I, II & III
lezell@hcswarriors.org

Mark Stagg – Bible
mstagg@hcswarriors.org

Jennifer Barrett – Middle & High School History, Head Volleyball Coach
jbarrett@hcswarriors.org

Support Staff

Catina Ledet – PreK3 – 5th Discipline & Grants
cledet@hcswarriors.org

Carla Brown – Administrative Assistant
cbrown@hcswarriors.org

Cindy Carlson – RenWeb Registrar,  Grades, Athletic Eligibility
ccarlson@hcswarriors.org

Dawn Mouton – Financial Manager
dmouton@hcswarriors.org

John Fredericks- Technology
jfredericks@hcswarriors.org

Elvin Hanchett – Building Superintendent
ehanchett@hcswarriors.org

Bobbye Pousson – Cafeteria Manager
bpousson@hcswarriors.org

Sharon Coleman – Librarian, Textbook Coordinator & Online Course Facilitator, Cheer,
Jr. BETA, Sr. BETA
scoleman@hcswarriors.org

Sue Gaspard – Library Assistant
sgaspard@hcswarriors.org

Rachel Crum – Counselor
rcrum@hcswarriors.org

Carey Rohrbeck – Admissions
crohrbeck@hcswarriors.org

Cherie Soileau – Director of Development
csoileau@hcswarriors.org

Ashley Frantz – Front Office Receptionist
afranz@hcswarriors.org

Candice Trahan – Front Office Receptionist
ctrahan@hcswarriors.org

Michelle Carter – Cafeteria
mcarter@hcswarriors.org