Our Teachers & Staff

Email with any questions you may have.

Elementary Staff

Amanda Hufstedler– Pre-K3
ahufstedler@hcswarriors.org

Judy Woodward – Pre-K Aide
jwoodward@hcswarriors.org​

Heather Schexnider – Pre-K4 
hschexnider@hcswarriors.org​

Alyce Jimney – Pre-K4
ajimney@hcswarriors.org​

Courtney Ballard – Kindergarten
cballard@hcswarriors.org​

Shirley Sifford – First Grade
ssifford@hcswarriors.org

Sandy Solice – Second Grade
ssolice@hcswarriors.org

Brandi Crane – Fifth Grade
bcrane@hcswarriors.org

Phoebe Pruett – Third Grade
ppruett@hcswarriors.org

Emily Hickson – Fourth Grade
ehickson@hcswarriors.org

Debbie West – Fifth Grade
dwest@hcswarriors.org

Brandi Crane – Fifth Grade
bcrane@hcswarriors.org

Middle & High School Staff

April Muth – Middle School Science & 4-H Club
amuth@hcswarriors.org 

Dexter Washington – Athletic Director, Into to BCA, Keyboarding, & Physical Education; Boy’s Basketball, Baseball & Track
dwashington@hcswarriors.org 

Katelyn Doyle – Physical Education; High School Girl’s Basketball & Track
kdoyle@hcswarriors.org​

Andre Matthews – Physical Education
amatthews@hcswarriors.org

Jonathan Frantz – Dual Enrollment Math 113 & Math 170
jfrantz@hcswarriors.org

Rachel Wood – Praise Band Music; Elementary Music, Middle &High School Chapel
rwood@hcswarriors.org

Wanda Douglas – History 6 & 8, Religion 7
wdouglas@hcswarriors.org

Sylvia Gibbs – English 6, 8, I & II; High School Volleyball
sgibbs@hcswarriors.org

Alexx Hebert – Biology I & II
ahebert@hcswarriors.org

Anthony Jones – 8th grade Religion
ajones@hcswarriors.org

 

Middle & High School Staff

Nedia Crum – Art 7, Religion I, Fine Art Survey, Photography, Elementary Art, Middle School Student Council, Yearbook
ncrum@hcswarriors.org

Alicia Martin – Spanish I, II, III, Elementary Spanish
amartin@hcswarriors.org

June Migues – English I, III H, IV H; Praise Band Religion;  Literary Rally & National Honors Society
jmigues@hcswarriors.org 

​Brad Moore – Religion II, III, IV & 6th grade Religion
bmoore@hcswarriors.org

​Jay Jacobs – American History,
World Geography, History 7,
Civics
jjacobs@hcswarriors.org

Julia Bertrand – Advanced Math, Geometry, Math 7, 8, Physical Science;  High School Student Council
jbertrand@hcswarriors.org

Laura Ezell – Algebra I, Algebra II, Math 6
lezell@hcswarriors.org

Anne Duhon – English III & IV, 
7th grade English
aduhon@hcswarriors.org​

Mark Stagg – Religion III & IV
mstagg@hcswarriors.org

 

Support Staff

Catina Ledet – Administrative  Coordinator, Behavior
cledet@hcswarriors.org

Carla Brown – Administrative Assistant
cbrown@hcswarriors.org

Cindy Carlson – RenWeb Registrar, Grades, Athletic Eligibility
ccarlson@hcswarriors.org

Dawn Mouton – Financial Manager
dmouton@hcswarriors.org

Sue Gaspard – Front Office Secretary
sgaspard@hcswarriors.org

John Fredericks- Technology
jfredericks@hcswarriors.org

Elvin Hanchett – Building Superintendent
ehanchett@hcswarriors.org

Bobbye Pousson – Cafeteria Manager
bpousson@hcswarriors.org

Sharon Coleman – Librarian, Textbook Coordinator & Online Course Facilitator, Cheer,
Jr. BETA, Sr. BETA
scoleman@hcswarriors.org

Kyla McEntire – Head Volleyball
kmcentire@hcswarriors.org

Tena Williams – Girl’s Basketball
twilliams2@hcswarriors.org